2019 Board Meeting Dates

Glynn County School System Logo - click for larger image

 

Glynn County Board of Education

By official action (per O.C.G.A. 20-2-58) at its December 11, 2018 meeting, the Glynn County Board of Education has set the following meeting dates.

Unless otherwise noted in the agenda announcements, work session meetings will be held at 4:30 p.m., and board meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 1313 Egmont Street, Brunswick, Georgia.

Thursday, January 3, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 7, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, March 7, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 – Work Session (10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 8, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 5, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – Work Session
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 – Regular Meeting


For more information, call the Glynn County School System Administrative Offices at 912-267-4100, ext. 1118.









Wholesale Replica Cheap MLB Jerseys Wholesale jerseys 0k's - We Share News Wholesale NHL Jerseys Pitty's News Web Sitemap Buy Coolest Soccer Jerseys Wholesale Mlb Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys B's News Wholesale Cheap MLB Jerseys From China AIR's duck All Sports Share News KG'in9 Share News Top Selling NBA Jerseys Replica Soccer Jerseys Wholesale NBA jerseys Cheap Wholesale NFL Jerseys USA Cheap NHL Jerseys Cheap NBA Jerseys Top Selling NFL Jerseys
Wholesale jerseys |